Leam Gonzales

Last Sunday, I met this cute baby Leam of my big sis betsy! :”). He is so cute and  adorable. Each time I will focus my camera on him, he will surely smile and pose :D. Very charming! He was the one who uplift my energy since I’m not feeling well that day. I love kids thats why I am glad that he was very comfortable with me. He looks for me from time to time that day, he also hugged me and hold my hand pulling me to go to his idol kuya Ge. :”) I’m looking forward to meet this cute kid again. Lucky me, i gained 2 big sis and 1 lil bro last Sunday! 😀 God loves me.

One response to “Leam Gonzales

  1. I will grab this opportunity to thank you sis for featuring my son… Ur little bro here on ur blog… And thank you for being a friend.. And thanks sa mga opportunity and experience na binibigay mo kay leam… We love you sis… We will always be here for you… Congrats d2 sa blog mo… So ganda…

Leave a Reply

