Phantom of the Opera in Manila

Phantom of the Opera, one of the longest running musical play in the broadway, is now staged at CCP Manila up until October 14. I was able to watch it last September 16, 2012 and it was wonderful. The castings, the stage design, props, costumes and specially the music is awesome! :)) I watched it even if I was alone. My seat is located at the center of Balcony 1 which made my experience worth it. I really love this play. I watched the movie few years ago as well as the stage play in the cinema last October when they celebrated it’s 25th Anniversary.  Hopefully soon I will watch this on broadway. ❤

Also, I was able to meet and have a picture with the Phantom, Mr. Jonathan Roxmouth.

Christine Dae – Claire Dylon is busy accommodating her fans. 🙂

To all those who haven’t seen the play, go grab some tickets NOW. They will be staging the show up until October 14. 🙂

Leave a Reply

